Arch Mortgage Insurance, a leading provider of private mortgage insurance and a wholly owned subsidiary of Arch Capital Group Ltd., announced an integration with LendingQB, the 100 percent web-based mortgage loan origination system (LOS).

"Arch MI is excited to partner with LendingQB, a market leader in loan origination software," said Chris Hovey, Executive Vice President and COO at Arch MI. "Customers who use the LendingQB platform now have easy access to the full range of Arch MI capabilities, including RateStar, Arch MI’s most dynamic and competitive MI rate program. This integration is another example of our commitment to provide lenders innovative and seamless technology solutions."

Arch MI customers can request RateStar quotes and delegate mortgage insurance entirely from within the LendingQB LOS. Loan data is securely transferred to Arch MI, ensuring accuracy and protection for sensitive borrower data.

Competitive RateStar pricing and RateStar Final Quotes are immediately accessible for eligible lenders and Certificates of Insurance are returned within seconds, then automatically stored in the LendingQB LOS.

"The integration between Arch MI and Lending QB’s web-based lending process allows lenders to seamlessly access all of Arch MI’s innovative mortgage insurance products," said Binh Dang, LendingQB president.

"Providing seamless integrations to enable more efficient lending processes to our clients is a cornerstone of the Lean LendingĀ® strategy. The integration is further proof of LendingQB’s commitment to adding value to our clients’ businesses."

Arch Capital Group Ltd.’s U.S. mortgage insurance operation, Arch MI, is a leading provider of private insurance covering mortgage credit risk.

Headquartered in Walnut Creek, CA, Arch MI’s mission is to protect lenders against credit risk, while extending the possibility of responsible homeownership to qualified borrowers. Arch MI’s flagship mortgage insurer, Arch Mortgage Insurance Company, is licensed to write mortgage insurance in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, and Puerto Rico.